Start Building with zippyvote

If it can be judged, we can score it!

First Name Last Name Email Phone Role Home City Home State
Gold Fish Comic3@comic3.com 123-456-7890 Talent Kingman Arizona
Tracy Chapman Comic1@comic1.com 5555555555 Talent Cleveland Ohio
Ralph Field ralph@kingmansolutions.com (555) 555 5555 administrator
JoeV LowersV joeV@joeV.com Promoters
Joe Lowers joe@theworldseriesofcomedy.com 7022059050 Promoters
Josh Funneman joshfunneman@gmail.com 2176905756 Talent Chicago Illinois
Kyle Yamada kyleyamadacomedy@outlook.com (605)390-8656 Talent Minneapolis Minnesota
Jimmy Ryan jimmyryan333@gmail.com (508)967-5809 Talent Kingston Massachusetts
william krolowitz wk709@aol.com 4145267387 Talent Milwaukee Wisconsin
Don Langley dlangley500@aol.com 2707967949 Talent Bowling Green Kentucky
Mohamad Abbasi mohamad@moabbasi.com 2604524286 Talent Fort Wayne Indiana
Jake Hovis jakehovis@gmail.com 303-908-9327 Talent Denver Colorado
David Scott davidgscottcleancomedy@gmail.com (816) 507-2016 Talent Kansas City Missouri
Martin Malloy martymalloy18@gmail.com (440) 444-2833 Talent Cleveland Ohio
Alan Hawkins alanhawkins11@yahoo.com 9413215022 Talent
Chris Cyr chrisdavidcyr@gmail.com 3146294102 Talent St. Louis Missouri
Akhil Shukla akhilshukla@gmail.com (555) 555-5555 Promoters
Rory Gardiner rorygardiner@rogers.com 6137977664 Talent
Dennis Tooley dennistooley3@gmail.com Judges
kent emmons kk@aol.com Judges
Michael Moses mc1moses@yahoo.com Judges
Michelle MaliZAki michellemalizaki@gmail.com 3103830704 Talent Thousand Oaks California
Kumiko Toyoda dockeikei@msn.com Talent
Libby Mizzell emizzell@ymail.com Judges
George Rolland georgerolland@live.com Audience
erin eskey erineskey@yahoo.com Audience
Paul Wett pwett@currencytrading4profit.com Audience
Dakota Halcomb dakota.halcomb@gmail.com Audience
Natalie Carroll natalie.ananda.carroll@gmail.com Audience
Earl Wett wettone10@gmail.com Audience
Carrie Johnson carrieleeannjohnson@gmail.com Judges
Kris Covi kriscovi@gmail.com Audience
Bridget Dudley 13ridget@gmail.com Audience
Danielle Tilford dltilfo30@yahoo.com Audience
johnny conheeney jconheen24@gmail.com Audience
William Misdom willmisdom@yahoo.com Audience
Patty Kousgaard pkoozmom@msn.com Audience
Keila Ortega keila.ortega@aol.com Audience
Tyler Potthoff Tyler_Potthoff@yahoo.com Audience
Kelly Conheeney kconheen13@gmail.com Audience
Kristina Pawlowski kristina.esquibel@hotmail.com Audience
Alicia Rippy aliciakrippy@gmail.com Audience
Jill Alexander jalexander@c21affiliated.com Audience
JAYME SKELTON skelton88@gmail.com Audience
Michelle Reyes michellereyes568@yahoo.com Audience
Terra Dalton terra_dalton@yahoo.com Audience
Rosa Saucedo rosasaucedo01580@gmail.com Audience
Anthony Mcilwain mcilwaina1@yahoo.com Audience
Ryan Mcmannis mcmannis909@gmail.com Audience
Alex Cunningham aman12141@hotmail.com
John Molehill Johnmolehill@gmail.com Audience
Britt Kuhns brittianlucy@gmail.com Audience
Caitlin Greer caitlin@songlyrics.com Audience
Tyler Greer tygrsdsu@yahoo.com Audience
Sara B. Malloy sara@thecovetedcloset.com Audience
Sadhana Schneider sadhanaschneider27@gmail.com Audience
Ian Kuhns iankuhns@msn.com Audience
Haneefah Shaheed chefneef89@gmail.com Audience
Darla Tunnell darla@lycon.com Audience
Katie Milne katers1115@aol.com Audience
Ken Tunnell ken@lycon.com Audience
Lisa Hinderliter flooziegirl@gmail.com Audience
Olivia Campbell oliviacampbell2@yahoo.com Audience
Becky Rippy rrippy7@hotmail.com Audience
Kasey Cox old_skool_cat@live.com Audience
Jetta Vaughn jettavaughn825@gmail.com Audience
Nick Warwick nwarwick@gmail.com Audience
Stephanie Kousgaard finearts_girly@yahoo.com Audience
Joan Mante joanikens@gmail.com Audience
Wai Ip waiip7079@gmail.com
Doug Crowe dougcrowe360@gmail.com 6308903998 Judges Charleston South Carolina
Tracy Kellett tracy.kellett@gmail.com 7195106414 Talent Colorado Springs Colorado
Paula Estep becker97739@yahoo.com
Eric Grady Eric@ericgrady.com Judges
Erik Hhd looneese1@hitmail.com Judges
Bart Baggett baggett.bart@gmail.com Judges
Erik Hawk erik@gmail.com Judges
Charlie Sotelo charlie@sxsw.com Judges
Jennifer Canfield Jennylaughs79@gmail.com Judges
Teri Anderson teritntanderson@gmail.com Talent
Ronn Vigh ronnvigh@gmail.com Judges San Francisco/Las Vegas CA
Katrina Stewart ckstewart12@yahoo.com
Cassandra Dang twnkee@aol.com Judges Los Angeles CA
Danny Manus dmanus@gmail.com Judges LOS ANGELES CA
Jacob Linn linnjacob5712@gmail.com Audience Castle rock Washington
Patti Eggleston pae8456@nwi.net Audience Wenatchee WA
Jeanne Davis abfbuds72@gmail.com Audience East Wenatchee WA
Gracie D gracied@luckjunky.com Audience Cheney Wa
Michelle Nelson michelle@ambientit.net Audience Vancouver WA
Danny Duff mycorpusappraiser@gmail.com Audience Corpus Christi Texas
Rick Bronson rick@houseofcomedy.net Judges Scottsdale AZ
John Tobin johntobin@comcast.net Judges Boston MA
Tom DeCillis tomdecilliscomedy@gmail.com 6312911207 Talent Islip New York
Joe Lowers Comic2@comic2.com 5555555555 Talent Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Sam Kinison Comic10@comic10.com 555-666-7777 Talent Yakima Washington
Richard Pryor Comic11@comic11.com 555 555-5555 Talent Peoria Illinois
Don Rickles Comic12@comic12.com 555 555-5555 Talent New York New York
Gilda Radner Comic14@comic14.com 555 555-5555 Talent Detroit Michigan
Rodney Dangerfield Comic13@comic13.com 555 555-5555 Talent Deer Park New York
Jeff Koehn jkms89@yahoo.com 720-333-9389 Talent Denver Colorado
Ai Yoshihara Aiyoshihara5@gmail.com 5555555555 Talent Los Angeles California
Kyle Chrise kylechrise@gmail.com 2017053035 Talent Uniontown Pennsylvania
Ezekiel Echevarria zeke_echevarria@yahoo.com Talent
Henry Garcia henryda4th@gmail.com 3104820645 Talent Los Angeles California
Dan Bublitz danobub@gmail.com 6056813706 Talent Saint Paul Minnesota
Nick LeBoeuf leboeufcomedy@gmail.com Talent
Adam Johnson apjohnson84@gmail.com 816-863-9711 Talent Kansas City Missouri
Michele Mortensen theladymort@gmail.com 7329965973 Talent Charleston South Carolina
Bennett Hoffman benn.hoffman@gmail.com 4259999154 Talent New York New York
Calvon Brown calvon51@gmail.com 3139893300 Talent Michigan
Billie Jo Gillispie bjgillispie@hotmail.com (720)229-9599 Talent
Mihkel Teemant teemantcomedy@gmail.com 7025031414 Talent Las Vegas Nevada
Greg Benevent gbenevent@gmail.com Talent
Brendan Ryan brendanryan33@yahoo.com 5168051173 Talent Farmingdale New York
Edmond Cami edmondcami843@outlook.com Talent
Kyle Blades kyle.4pm@gmail.com Talent
Mex-E King eadeco@gmail.com 2132456467 Talent
Greg Winston winstong15@hanover.edu 8122721899 Talent Columbus Ohio
Dusty Tunnell tunnell.dusty@gmail.com 3109773209 Talent San Diego California
Casey Rippy rippyworks@gmail.com 9706181599 Talent Castle Rock Colorado
Dwight Wilridge dwight.wilridge@gmail.com 7134104186 Talent Los Angeles California
David Kousgaard kousgaard.david@gmail.com Talent
Logan Baert loganbaertcomic@gmail.com 5748066689 Talent Los Angeles California
Tew Jennings tewjennings@gmail.com 3145499261 Talent Missouri
Oscar Carvajal OscarComedy413@gmail.com 7737263131 Talent Chicago Illinois
Cory Robinson crshowtime@gmail.com 8313242690 Talent Los Angeles California
Emmanuel T emmanuelt88@outlook.com 3174297168 Talent Indiana
NANCY LEVINE nlevinej11@gmail.com 2018036985 Talent Highland Mills New York
Aja Mae ajaglasco@rocketmail.com Talent
Jamario McClain jamario.mcclain@gmail.com 3104217552 Talent
Ryan Joseph rjose021@gmail.com 2063718276 Talent West Hollywood California
Geoffrey Eggleston leggomyeggleston@gmail.com 6052016690 Talent
Anna Bianco annacainbianco@gmail.com 3479132787 Talent New York City New York
Kimbles Hume kimbleshume@gmail.com 3107668655 Talent San Diego California
Dan Grove dangrove.comedy@gmail.com 5082459568 Talent North Hollywood California
Lloyd Collins Lloyd.collins@gmail.com Talent
RJ Ryan rjryancomedy@gmail.com 5732103916 Talent Fort Irwin California
Tom Emmons tomemmonscomedy@gmail.com 8643807488 Talent Greenville South Carolina
BRIAN SULLIVAN b.sully2014@gmail.com 8644256484 Talent Gaffney South Carolina
Franklin Yi franklinthomasyi@yahoo.com 8184427395 Talent North Hollywood California
Mike Eshaq mikefromdtown@gmail.com 3135756628 Talent Detroit Michigan
Pete Buchbauer pbuchbauer@gmail.com 5405337686 Talent Los Angeles California
Yoshee So djyoshee@gmail.com 404-236-9674 Talent
Maxi Witrak maxi.witrak@gmail.com 2068190016 Talent Los Angeles California
Bryan Valencia bpkvalencia@gmail.com 5054003049 Talent Albuquerque New Mexico
Adam Yenser adam.r.yenser@gmail.com 4845530811 Talent North Hollywood California
Spiro Siavelis spirointhatshow@gmail.com 8478090408 Talent Las Vegas Nevada
Jonny Bratsveen mr.bratsveen@gmail.com Talent
Jared Kassebaum kassebaum.jared@gmail.com Talent Indianapolis Indiana
Matt Durndak mattdurndak@gmail.com 786-423-7205 Talent Los Angeles California
Ryan Thomas ryankendallthomas@gmail.com 4084833660 Talent California
Adam Gabel adamjgabel@gmail.com 3476451151 Talent Brooklyn New York
Tim Lucas zippythorndale@yahoo.com 6142265039 Talent Chicago Illinois
Amanda Cohen amanda@amandacohen.com 773-519-2227 Talent Los Angeles California
Naresh Adurty nareshadurtycomedian@yahoo.com 8133349212 Talent Orlando Florida
Brian Matthews comedybrian@outlook.com Talent
Rich Braun richbraunstl@yahoo.com Talent
Joshua Giordano giordanojosh@gmail.com 7023342925 Talent Nevada
Jim Barnes info@jimbarnescomedy.com 760-963-4293 Talent Victorville California
Clay Newman cdnewman87@gmail.com 8057327496 Talent Ventura California
Alfred Konuwa akonuwa@live.com 5308646847 Talent Hawthorne California
Ira Summer summerxcomedy@gmail.com 5104596617 Talent Oakland California
Vien Phommachanh vien@comicdoc.com 8135045533 Talent Sarasota Florida
Max Moacanin maxmoacanin@gmail.com 7608159885 Talent New York New York
Jessica Rosas jesmro@gmail.com Talent California
Neil Rubenstein neilrubenstein@aol.com 5164483078 Talent Bethpage New York
Michael Glatzmaier glatzcomedy@gmail.com 509 818 6509 Talent Washington
Josh di Donato funkyrabbi@gmail.com 3236205581 Talent Los Angeles California
Kim McVicar kmcvicar@aol.com Talent
Paul Conyers paul.conyers11@gmail.com 7077128264 Talent Concord California
Ted Barton tedbarton@knights.ucf.edu Talent
Aurora Singh auroramsingh11@hotmail.com 916-220-4784 Talent Sacramento California
Paul Green paulgreen920@gmail.com Talent
Adam Muller adammullercomedy@gmail.com 6463521828 Talent New York New York
Cavin Eggleston cavineggleston@gmail.com (509)6682005 Talent Washington
Dale Dymkoski ddymkoski@yahoo.com (310) 339-8374 Talent Los Angeles California
Dan Ellison educatedredneck@gmail.com 7575603351 Talent Virginia Beach Virginia
Benjamin Herwitz benjaminherwitz@gmail.com 4153427632 Talent California
Joe Mahoney joemahoney2020@gmail.com (631)374-3515 Talent New York
JC Sibala jcsibala@gmail.com 3148534100 Talent St. Louis Missouri
Vikram Balaji nbvikram@gmail.com 3125437450 Talent
Alec Parent alecparent@gmail.com Talent
Tushar Bhatnagar booking@comictushar.com 9097573046 Talent San Francisco California
Drew Shafer drewskixc@gmail.com 7757726400 Talent Sacramento California
Camilla Cleese cleesecamilla@mac.com 8052524398 Talent Los Angeles California
AJ Faji ajfajient@gmail.com 5154473270 Talent Los Angeles California
Dougie Almeida alwaysdangerousdougie@gmail.com 954-234-3680 Talent Florida
Seth Lawrence sethlawrencecomedy@gmail.com 818-405-2534 Talent La Crescenta California
anthony Davis adavis0028@gmail.com 4435597119 Talent Sanford North Carolina