Add or Remove Talent

Watch your talent list grow with each contest you run

How to use your Talent Link

Share your Talent Link with anyone you would like to add to your account. This could be standup comics, karaoke singers, cooks, bands. the list goes on and on. You can share it via text, email, or social media. When someone you shared the link with clicks on the link, they will be sent to ZippyVote.com to set up a talent profile. When they are done setting up their profile, they will be added to your Main Talent List and you will see their information in the list below. All you have to do then is click the blue ADD button next to their name and they are added to your list. Now anytime you set up a contest, you can add them to it and your audiences will be able to vate for them.

Profile Talent Name Email Action
User Photo Adam Yenser adam.r.yenser@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Adam Gabel adamjgabel@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Ai Yoshihara Aiyoshihara5@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Jacquila Augustus ajacquila@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Alfred Konuwa akonuwa@live.com Add Delete
User Photo Alex Duong alexduongcomedy@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Amanda Cohen amanda@amandacohen.com Add Delete
User Photo Andy Frampton andrewjframpton@outlook.com Add Delete
User Photo Barry Outley Barryoutley@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Eric Dowis beachbumcd@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Benjamin Herwitz benjaminherwitz@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Billie Jo Gillispie bjgillispie@hotmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Bryan Valencia bpkvalencia@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Calvon Brown calvon51@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Cavin Eggleston cavineggleston@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Clay Newman cdnewman87@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Tammy Tealove comediantammytea@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Brian Matthews comedybrian@outlook.com Add Delete
User Photo Mark Palchick comedywalksdc@comcast.net Add Delete
User Photo Wan Morgan dawan.morgan03@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Dale Dymkoski ddymkoski@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Derek Knight derek@derekknightcomedy.com Add Delete
User Photo Richard Myers dick31@att.net Add Delete
User Photo Easton Gage eastonwgage@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Mike Fountain Followfountain@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo G Wade gandrewade@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Gene Harding genedharding@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo George Burns george@georgekburns.com Add Delete
User Photo Mohamed Kasswran hammaconstruction@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Jim Barnes info@jimbarnescomedy.com Add Delete
User Photo Ikes Cha isaac1023@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Mike Devore itsmikedevore@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Jake Hovis jakehovis@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Jeremy Mc Kiernan jeremymckiernan@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Jessica Rosas jesmro@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Josh Edelman jre239@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Jared Kassebaum kassebaum.jared@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Kim McVicar kmcvicar@aol.com Add Delete
User Photo Kyle Yamada kyleyamadacomedy@outlook.com Add Delete
User Photo Karen Black lakisha235@tahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Steven Landsberg landsy70@icloud.com Add Delete
User Photo Paul Green laughs@paulgreencomedy.com Add Delete
User Photo Lee Brandon leebrandons@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Leonarda Jonie Leonardaisfunny@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Liliana Cervantes lilcervant@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Louie Centanni louiecentanni@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Luz Pazos luzpazosla@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Gina Stahl-Haven mamabecraycomedy@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Marc Brewer marcbrewer93@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Marilyn Monrovia marilynmonroviacomedy@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Matt Kaz mattkaz4548@icloud.com Add Delete
User Photo Maxi Witrak maxi.witrak@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Max Moacanin maxmoacanin@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Mike Eshaq mikefromdtown@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Mohit talent mohittalent@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Nick Moore nickmoore30@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Contestant One noreply@contestant.com Add Delete
User Photo Okay talent okaytalent@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Adrienne Padilla padilla_adrienne@hotmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Pete Buchbauer pbuchbauer@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Rachel Rothenberg rachel.a.rothenberg@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Randy Ankarlo Randyankarlo@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo ravish kumar ravi@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Ray Easter rayeaster.comedy@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Ray Hensley rayhensleycomedy@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Rufus Elam relam@me.com Add Delete
User Photo Rick Gene rickgenecomedy@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Rick Younger rickyounger@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Michael Robertson robertsonm1113@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Rory Gardiner rorygardiner@rogers.com Add Delete
User Photo Ryan Paul Johnson ryan@ryanpauljohnson.com Add Delete
User Photo Spiro Siavelis spirointhatshow@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Seth Lawrence sethlawrencecomedy@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Brandon Baker skedar357@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Nikki Bon smith.nicole.lee@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Shon Don snbond80@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Ira Summer summerxcomedy@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Talent Ravish talent321@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Talent account talentaccount@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Bret Tubbs teemoguy2001@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Tew Jennings tewjennings@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo John Wynn thefunnyasian@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Tony Foxworthy tony.foxworthy@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Victor Mudon 1923 https://www.google.com/ 120037 Victor Mudon 1923 https://www.google.com/ 120037 ulyanaent@mail.ru Add Delete
User Photo Vincent Blackshear v_blackshear@yahoo.com Add Delete
User Photo Melissa Wilson wbasap7@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Will Melendez wjm266@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Alex Ansel Y2koolaid@gmail.com Add Delete
User Photo Tim Lucas zippythorndale@yahoo.com Add Delete